Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$22,648

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$830,464

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$456,829

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sun, Sep 27

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Ticket Play® 814

$ 759,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 26

  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6

Ticket Play® 812

$ 863,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 25

  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 809

$ 153,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24

  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 806

$ 817,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 23

  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 803

$ 915,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 22

  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

Ticket Play® 800

$ 388,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 21

  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 797

$ 271,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 20

  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 794

$ 877,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 19

  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2

Ticket Play® 791

$ 749,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 18

  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9

Ticket Play® 788

$ 168,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 17

  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 785

$ 747,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 16

  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 782

$ 761,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 15

  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 779

$ 815,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 14

  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 776

$ 269,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 13

  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 773

$ 395,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 12

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 770

$ 272,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 11

  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 767

$ 993,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 10

  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 764

$ 296,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 09

  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 761

$ 155,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 08

  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2

Ticket Play® 758

$ 523,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 07

  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 755

$ 659,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 06

  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 752

$ 726,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 05

  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 749

$ 557,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 04

  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 746

$ 824,000