Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$7,565

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$317,686

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$496,695

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Nov 27

  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x
  • x

Ticket Play® 997

$ 195,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 26

  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5

Ticket Play® 995

$ 758,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 25

  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 992

$ 366,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 24

  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Ticket Play® 989

$ 638,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 23

  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 986

$ 674,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 22

  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8

Ticket Play® 983

$ 858,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 21

  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7

Ticket Play® 980

$ 453,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 20

  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 977

$ 441,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 19

  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Play® 974

$ 363,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 18

  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Ticket Play® 971

$ 468,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 17

  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4

Ticket Play® 968

$ 286,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 16

  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 965

$ 135,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 15

  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9

Ticket Play® 962

$ 646,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 14

  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2

Ticket Play® 959

$ 376,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 13

  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 956

$ 789,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 12

  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9

Ticket Play® 953

$ 553,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 11

  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Ticket Play® 950

$ 558,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 10

  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Ticket Play® 947

$ 547,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 09

  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 944

$ 749,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 08

  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 941

$ 379,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 07

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6

Ticket Play® 938

$ 398,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 06

  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 935

$ 816,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 05

  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 932

$ 241,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 04

  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 929

$ 419,000