Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$13,700

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$543,496

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$2,769

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Mon, Mar 08

  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1299

$ 537,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 07

  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1297

$ 698,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 06

  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1294

$ 785,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 05

  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7

Ticket Play® 1291

$ 426,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 04

  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1288

$ 432,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 03

  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 1285

$ 562,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 02

  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1282

$ 816,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 01

  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1279

$ 712,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 28

  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1276

$ 277,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 27

  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1273

$ 831,000

Draw : Fri, Feb 26

  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1270

$ 284,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 25

  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1267

$ 236,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 24

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1264

$ 775,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 23

  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1261

$ 775,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 22

  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1258

$ 585,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 21

  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1255

$ 988,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 20

  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1252

$ 113,000

Draw : Fri, Feb 19

  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1249

$ 766,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 18

  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1246

$ 231,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 17

  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1243

$ 611,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 16

  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1240

$ 955,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 15

  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1237

$ 763,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 14

  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1234

$ 614,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 13

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1231

$ 476,000