Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$72,481

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$919,035

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$714,858

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, May 06

  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1476

$ 394,000

Draw : Wed, May 05

  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1474

$ 133,000

Draw : Tue, May 04

  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1471

$ 533,000

Draw : Mon, May 03

  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1468

$ 918,000

Draw : Sun, May 02

  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1465

$ 228,000

Draw : Sat, May 01

  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1462

$ 915,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 30

  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1459

$ 225,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 29

  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1456

$ 661,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 28

  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 1453

$ 243,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 27

  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1450

$ 938,000

Draw : Mon, Apr 26

  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1447

$ 294,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 25

  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1444

$ 611,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 24

  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1441

$ 115,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 23

  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1438

$ 115,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 22

  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1435

$ 658,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 21

  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1432

$ 618,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 20

  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1429

$ 443,000

Draw : Mon, Apr 19

  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1426

$ 597,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 18

  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1423

$ 297,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 17

  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1420

$ 972,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 16

  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1417

$ 573,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 15

  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1414

$ 927,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 14

  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1411

$ 923,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 13

  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1408

$ 434,000