Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$95,033

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$22,245

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$537,174

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Nov 27

  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7

Ticket Play® 996

$ 816,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 26

  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 994

$ 989,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 25

  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4

Ticket Play® 991

$ 389,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 24

  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 988

$ 855,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 23

  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 985

$ 662,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 22

  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 982

$ 296,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 21

  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 979

$ 556,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 20

  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 976

$ 423,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 19

  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4

Ticket Play® 973

$ 976,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 18

  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 970

$ 137,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 17

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1

Ticket Play® 967

$ 155,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 16

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5

Ticket Play® 964

$ 295,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 15

  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 961

$ 789,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 14

  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 958

$ 676,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 13

  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6

Ticket Play® 955

$ 271,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 12

  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 952

$ 586,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 11

  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 949

$ 998,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 10

  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 946

$ 215,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 09

  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Ticket Play® 943

$ 579,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 08

  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2

Ticket Play® 940

$ 426,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 07

  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1

Ticket Play® 937

$ 265,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 06

  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 934

$ 239,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 05

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9

Ticket Play® 931

$ 123,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 04

  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 928

$ 214,000