Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$32,240

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$717,192

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$559,830

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Sun, Sep 27

  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 813

$ 759,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 26

  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0

Ticket Play® 811

$ 464,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 25

  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7

Ticket Play® 808

$ 678,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 24

  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 805

$ 417,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 23

  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 802

$ 346,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 22

  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 799

$ 569,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 21

  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 796

$ 992,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 20

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Ticket Play® 793

$ 984,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 19

  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 790

$ 456,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 18

  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Ticket Play® 787

$ 266,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 17

  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Ticket Play® 784

$ 263,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 16

  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 781

$ 396,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 15

  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 778

$ 214,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 14

  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 775

$ 613,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 13

  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 772

$ 136,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 12

  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9

Ticket Play® 769

$ 312,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 11

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4

Ticket Play® 766

$ 939,000

Draw : Thu, Sep 10

  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 763

$ 469,000

Draw : Wed, Sep 09

  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6

Ticket Play® 760

$ 539,000

Draw : Tue, Sep 08

  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7

Ticket Play® 757

$ 999,000

Draw : Mon, Sep 07

  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 754

$ 975,000

Draw : Sun, Sep 06

  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Ticket Play® 751

$ 791,000

Draw : Sat, Sep 05

  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 748

$ 798,000

Draw : Fri, Sep 04

  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 745

$ 978,000