Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$10,022

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$151,689

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$290,230

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Thu, May 06

  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1475

$ 187,000

Draw : Wed, May 05

  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1473

$ 688,000

Draw : Tue, May 04

  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1470

$ 587,000

Draw : Mon, May 03

  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1467

$ 553,000

Draw : Sun, May 02

  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1464

$ 846,000

Draw : Sat, May 01

  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1461

$ 966,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 30

  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1458

$ 769,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 29

  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1455

$ 246,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 28

  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1452

$ 131,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 27

  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1449

$ 771,000

Draw : Mon, Apr 26

  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1446

$ 791,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 25

  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1443

$ 774,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 24

  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1440

$ 494,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 23

  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1437

$ 582,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 22

  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1434

$ 894,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 21

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1431

$ 112,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 20

  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7

Ticket Play® 1428

$ 515,000

Draw : Mon, Apr 19

  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1425

$ 962,000

Draw : Sun, Apr 18

  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1422

$ 465,000

Draw : Sat, Apr 17

  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1419

$ 537,000

Draw : Fri, Apr 16

  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1416

$ 333,000

Draw : Thu, Apr 15

  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1413

$ 134,000

Draw : Wed, Apr 14

  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1410

$ 628,000

Draw : Tue, Apr 13

  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1407

$ 974,000