Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$9,113

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$605,150

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$738,364

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Jan 15

  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1143

$ 588,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 14

  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1140

$ 584,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 13

  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1137

$ 933,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 12

  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1134

$ 932,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 11

  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1131

$ 743,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 10

  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1128

$ 275,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 09

  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1125

$ 433,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 08

  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1122

$ 453,000

Draw : Thu, Jan 07

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1119

$ 769,000

Draw : Wed, Jan 06

  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1116

$ 611,000

Draw : Tue, Jan 05

  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1113

$ 183,000

Draw : Mon, Jan 04

  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1110

$ 229,000

Draw : Sun, Jan 03

  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Ticket Play® 1107

$ 541,000

Draw : Sat, Jan 02

  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1104

$ 394,000

Draw : Fri, Jan 01

  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1101

$ 385,000

Draw : Thu, Dec 31

  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1098

$ 315,000

Draw : Wed, Dec 30

  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1095

$ 771,000

Draw : Tue, Dec 29

  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1092

$ 188,000

Draw : Mon, Dec 28

  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1089

$ 386,000

Draw : Sun, Dec 27

  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1086

$ 225,000

Draw : Sat, Dec 26

  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1083

$ 793,000

Draw : Fri, Dec 25

  • 6
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1080

$ 198,000

Draw : Thu, Dec 24

  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1077

$ 258,000

Draw : Wed, Dec 23

  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1074

$ 274,000