Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$34,185

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$398,739

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$831,240

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Jul 10

  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5

Ticket Play® 575

$ 364,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 09

  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1

Ticket Play® 573

$ 759,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 08

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Ticket Play® 570

$ 991,000

Draw : Tue, Jul 07

  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Ticket Play® 567

$ 481,000

Draw : Mon, Jul 06

  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1

Ticket Play® 564

$ 541,000

Draw : Sun, Jul 05

  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 561

$ 989,000

Draw : Sat, Jul 04

  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 558

$ 116,000

Draw : Fri, Jul 03

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6

Ticket Play® 555

$ 463,000

Draw : Thu, Jul 02

  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 552

$ 821,000

Draw : Wed, Jul 01

  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 549

$ 576,000

Draw : Tue, Jun 30

  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 546

$ 535,000

Draw : Mon, Jun 29

  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Ticket Play® 543

$ 224,000

Draw : Sun, Jun 28

  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3

Ticket Play® 540

$ 763,000

Draw : Sat, Jun 27

  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1

Ticket Play® 537

$ 726,000

Draw : Fri, Jun 26

  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Ticket Play® 534

$ 486,000

Draw : Thu, Jun 25

  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0

Ticket Play® 531

$ 435,000

Draw : Wed, Jun 24

  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Ticket Play® 528

$ 955,000

Draw : Tue, Jun 23

  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 525

$ 911,000

Draw : Mon, Jun 22

  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 522

$ 816,000

Draw : Sun, Jun 21

  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8

Ticket Play® 519

$ 352,000

Draw : Sat, Jun 20

  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Ticket Play® 516

$ 541,000

Draw : Fri, Jun 19

  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4

Ticket Play® 513

$ 352,000

Draw : Thu, Jun 18

  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 510

$ 297,000

Draw : Wed, Jun 17

  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 507

$ 177,000