Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$29,970

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$355,466

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$77,965

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Fri, Nov 27

  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0

Ticket Play® 996

$ 798,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 26

  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5

Ticket Play® 993

$ 948,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 25

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 990

$ 641,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 24

  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5

Ticket Play® 987

$ 696,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 23

  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Ticket Play® 984

$ 519,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 22

  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 981

$ 944,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 21

  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9

Ticket Play® 978

$ 711,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 20

  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3

Ticket Play® 975

$ 995,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 19

  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Ticket Play® 972

$ 827,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 18

  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Ticket Play® 969

$ 834,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 17

  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5

Ticket Play® 966

$ 285,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 16

  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Play® 963

$ 146,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 15

  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3

Ticket Play® 960

$ 729,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 14

  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0

Ticket Play® 957

$ 522,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 13

  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7

Ticket Play® 954

$ 577,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 12

  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0

Ticket Play® 951

$ 116,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 11

  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9

Ticket Play® 948

$ 912,000

Draw : Tue, Nov 10

  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Ticket Play® 945

$ 616,000

Draw : Mon, Nov 09

  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 942

$ 223,000

Draw : Sun, Nov 08

  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 939

$ 146,000

Draw : Sat, Nov 07

  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 936

$ 388,000

Draw : Fri, Nov 06

  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Ticket Play® 933

$ 491,000

Draw : Thu, Nov 05

  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Ticket Play® 930

$ 296,000

Draw : Wed, Nov 04

  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9

Ticket Play® 927

$ 411,000