Default Timezone
America/Chicago (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Day

$77,480

Livedraw at
10:20 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Evening

$743,055

Livedraw at
15:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Kansas Midday

$168,223

Livedraw at
11:50 (GMT-6)

BUY NOW

Looking for Lucky Numbers?

Draw : Mon, Mar 08

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1298

$ 544,000

Draw : Sun, Mar 07

  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1296

$ 742,000

Draw : Sat, Mar 06

  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9

Ticket Play® 1293

$ 856,000

Draw : Fri, Mar 05

  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Play® 1290

$ 936,000

Draw : Thu, Mar 04

  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1287

$ 524,000

Draw : Wed, Mar 03

  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1284

$ 233,000

Draw : Tue, Mar 02

  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1281

$ 138,000

Draw : Mon, Mar 01

  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1278

$ 466,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 28

  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1275

$ 812,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 27

  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1272

$ 541,000

Draw : Fri, Feb 26

  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1269

$ 259,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 25

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1266

$ 399,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 24

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1263

$ 223,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 23

  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5

Ticket Play® 1260

$ 126,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 22

  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Ticket Play® 1257

$ 961,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 21

  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7

Ticket Play® 1254

$ 966,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 20

  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1251

$ 841,000

Draw : Fri, Feb 19

  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1248

$ 919,000

Draw : Thu, Feb 18

  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1

Ticket Play® 1245

$ 275,000

Draw : Wed, Feb 17

  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Ticket Play® 1242

$ 326,000

Draw : Tue, Feb 16

  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1239

$ 163,000

Draw : Mon, Feb 15

  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8

Ticket Play® 1236

$ 843,000

Draw : Sun, Feb 14

  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Ticket Play® 1233

$ 628,000

Draw : Sat, Feb 13

  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Ticket Play® 1230

$ 187,000